Honorary Life Members

Honorary Life Members are SAJF members in good standing and have been deemed to have performed unique and distinguished service to SAJF. A member may be proposed for the Honorary Life designation by a formal letter to the President and presented to membership at a general meeting. Voting by secret ballot takes place at a general meeting and must be unanimous.

Margaret Hudson 1966
Deanie Nolan 1972
Ruth Greenway 1973
Fran Belsjoe 1976
Carol Keeter 1981
Rosemary Duke 1984
Jessie Killian 1990
Barbara Westwood 1995
Molly Bailey 1997
Helenan Polansky 2005
Pamela Kittrell 2005
Dianne Bridges 2011

San Antonio Junior Forum

P.O. Box 781152
San Antonio, Texas 78278
Phone: 210-545-2187